Return to Deluxe Sunuke Bokken
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a very exellent item April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Cheong woo Jeon from Cheongju-si , Chungcheongbuk-do South Korea  
This item is very good and I like it so much.    The long and short  two swords  fit together well, and the color is very attractive. The shape of the sword  is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Olaf Magerkurth from Muttenz, BL Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aramaki Sunuki Bokken January 17, 2020
Reviewer: joseph Campion from Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria United Kingdom  
Beautiful Bokken with a nice weight and balance. The finish is like glass, perfect Very very happy. The Tozando service was first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to me bokken June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Hector Chavez from Corpus christi, Texas United States  
I hadn't ever tried a Sunuke style weapon and then I overheard my Sensei discussing it with others and how elegant that style of wood was for a weapon so I found these on this site and ordered.
   BEAUTIFUL items. They were definitely elegant. They arrived a day before a big three day seminar so it was the perfect chance to break them in. They were great. I can see I need to get use to the extra weight but they were very well balanced and almost instantly became one with the body. Very pleased with this purchase and will definitely reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful piece June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gavin Rogers from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
I really wanted to own a true masterpiece and this bokken is just that. You can feel the quality of the wood and just like a hamon on the blade of a Nihonto the patterns of grain in Sunuke really are unique and only add to the aesthetics. Knowing that this is chosen and made by a true artisan adds to its allure and as the prized Sunuke gets rare I’m privileged to own a piece made by Aramaki Sama, thank you TOZANDO. Also thank you for the prompt delivery four days from order to delivery in the UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sunuke Bokken April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Olaf  
It is a beautiful Bokken. Crafted to Perfection. Exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2018
Reviewer: nova mikin from Nimbin, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MYSTICAL June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Victor Manuel Carrasco Baeza from Perote, Veracruz Mexico  
By far this is the most beautiful Bokuto ever. Besides its marvelous technical and functional qualities, it is indeed an astonishing piece of wood craftsmanship. My own has the most peculiar marks and striking as well, making it one of a kind. And the most curious thing, when unpacking, I was embraced by the beautiful forest scent stamped all over, it was beyond experience. This gorgeous Bokuto its truly meant for those whom truly appreciate such Artwork. Thank you so much Tozando and Aramaki Workshop for making me a happy owner of this little piece of tradition at last since 9 years of Iaido Practice. Greetings and salutations from México!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Santiago B. Tejada from Margate, Florida United States  
Outstanding delivery service: when I was expecting it to arrive shortly before Christmas holidays, it made it to my door two week earlier.
Outstanding product: although not a multicolored grain I desired, it still is an awesomely beautiful  bokken. Time to try it out. That is what it is for, despite of getting it scratched :-(
I would personally recommend Tozando to drop in a tsuba even if a plastic one... ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Ainsley from Hartlepool, Durham United Kingdom  
This is a beautiful piece of equipment also the service from this company was outstanding! It was ordered on Saturday and was delivered to my door in the UK 4 working days later!! I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items