Return to Aikido Bokken White Oak
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Piero Barbieri from Santa Vittoria d'Alba, CN Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A PERFECT GIFT! November 8, 2017
Reviewer: GS from Italy  
I have purchased this bokken for my boyfriend as a Xmas present and I am sure he will be delighted! Beautiful, perfectly balanced, you can see it is an extremely high-quality weapon, fit for an advanced aikidoka seeking a replacement for his first (but now too old) bokken.  I requested the name to be engraved on the blade and (even though the procedure on the website  was a bit frustrating) I must say it was really worth it: the laser burn is astonishingly well done, making the bokken absolutely unique! I placed the order on 27th Oct and received it here in Italy on 6th November, so extra thanks for the lighting-swift service Tozando: keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bokken September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Carles Ribera Berenguer from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  
fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Bokken white oak August 31, 2017
Reviewer: James Burtle from Sequim, Washington United States  
Great shape. Great feel. Great weight; overall and distribution. Great customer service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Providence, RI United States  
Fast international delivery, excellent quality. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bokken January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Salem Jamaluddeen from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
I have just received this bokken. It is relatively heavier than many bokkens I have used in comparison to its size. So it is recommended for those who want to develop stronger grip. The quality is high and the engraving is really elegant. I recommend this bokken for all Aikidokas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome quality December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Narkis Morales from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Pretty good quality, nice weight and well balanced!

You will fall in love with this one...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
superb! September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Marcello Prati  
I got shocked by this bokken when i received it because it feels great and looks amazing! it has a special wood that's not plain but has very articulate grain that make it special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Bokken, you can feel the quality June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Aikido Derby from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I have two aikido bokken, and they are both a world apart from previous bokken I have purchased, which includes a standard white oak bokken which I bought from tozando several years ago. The aikido bokken is much more solid and has a great weight to it. I also had laser etching on this one, which looks a lot better at previous attempts to 'etch' my name onto other bokkens. Would definitely reccomend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Perfect November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Gianfranco Taormina from La Spezia, La Spezia Italy  
This Aikido Bokken is the best I ever used in ten years.

You can feel the great quality of this wood since the very first moment.

Perfectly balanced you can't even feel his weight (close to 800g) performing techniques.

Manage this bokken is not something that anyone can do, you need the proper tenuchi and cut just like using a leaf.

I think it can really improve my Aikido as well as my ken practice.

Highly recommended  to high kuys or dan, perfect for any kind of practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items