Return to Aikido Bokken White Oak
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice bokken April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from Maine - United States  
Real nice almost white bokken, removed the varnish and wiped down with tung oil. That brought out the depth of the wood though it darkened a bit. Love the look and quality. Worth it in the long run you can get cheaper but it looks alot cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like it should be March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Hedvall from Stockholm, Stockholm Sweden  
Nice Bokken that is like it should be. Wood looks good, weight feels nice, shape and size perfect in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Oak Aikido Bokken March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from Oregon, United States  
The bokken is very nice. My fiancé was very pleased with it & was happy with how it feels & handles.
The international shipping was extremely fast. I was super shocked & very pleased with that.
I will definitely do business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Rubanenko from Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Israel  
I bought these for my son-in-law who is an Aikido practitioner, so I am not really qualified to write about the item itself. Your service is, however, outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Piero Barbieri from Santa Vittoria d'Alba, CN Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A PERFECT GIFT! November 8, 2017
Reviewer: GS from Italy  
I have purchased this bokken for my boyfriend as a Xmas present and I am sure he will be delighted! Beautiful, perfectly balanced, you can see it is an extremely high-quality weapon, fit for an advanced aikidoka seeking a replacement for his first (but now too old) bokken.  I requested the name to be engraved on the blade and (even though the procedure on the website  was a bit frustrating) I must say it was really worth it: the laser burn is astonishingly well done, making the bokken absolutely unique! I placed the order on 27th Oct and received it here in Italy on 6th November, so extra thanks for the lighting-swift service Tozando: keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bokken September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Carles Ribera Berenguer from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  
fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Bokken white oak August 31, 2017
Reviewer: James Burtle from Sequim, Washington United States  
Great shape. Great feel. Great weight; overall and distribution. Great customer service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Providence, RI United States  
Fast international delivery, excellent quality. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bokken January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Salem Jamaluddeen from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
I have just received this bokken. It is relatively heavier than many bokkens I have used in comparison to its size. So it is recommended for those who want to develop stronger grip. The quality is high and the engraving is really elegant. I recommend this bokken for all Aikidokas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items