Return to TOZANDO Custom Workshop Jo/Bo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as I wanted September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Felipe Cavalcanti from Natal-RN, Brazil  
As a 5'9'' (1.80m) tall aikidoka, I was looking for a jo that suited my body height. Tozando not only provided an excellent one, as it provided it with a fast shipping service to my country as well (considering that the crafting of a custom jo makes the whole process a bit longer than usual). I am totally satisfied with the purchase and would strongly recommend it if the standard jo doesn't fit your height or other needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jo/Hanbo September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mujyo Williams from Perth, WA Australia  
Beautiful octagonal 30mm diameter custom Jo. Recently Tozando has improved its service by making an increasing amount of custom equipment available. Without this it would be impossible or mere chance to be able to acquire some items such as made to order Naginata-bo and octagonal Bo and Jo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2019
Reviewer: mike allen from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Wansleeben from Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Jo is great! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Luke from Lansing, MI United States  
I couldn't find a Jo anywhere that was the correct length for my height. Tozando's custom Jo to the rescue - good price, faster shipping than I expected, and I'm very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Workshop Jo... February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Z.V. from Dandenong, Victoria Australia  
Excellent quality and workmanship. Outstanding service and delivery. Planning next order already. Thank you Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Build Quality is 10/10 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Simon Grigorian from Pasadena, CA United States  
It was worth the wait. When I held my custom Bo Staff I was shocked at the amazing craftsmanship put into it (by hand). The precision and build quality was beyond what I expected. Can't wait for my next few orders to come in; i've opened up a nice spot in my house for them when they do.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Simon from Montréal, Québec  
Exactly what I was looking for in specifications,  high quality of wood and finishing touch.

Congratulations to your skilled craftsmen !
www_renshinkan_quebec


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! Arigato! May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mario Forget from Gatineau, Quebec Canada  
The quality and precision of the order and products is outstanding!

Arigato Gosaimashita!

Mario

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Cherniack from Stoughton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items