Return to TOZANDO Custom Workshop Jo/Bo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Wansleeben from Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Jo is great! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Luke from Lansing, MI United States  
I couldn't find a Jo anywhere that was the correct length for my height. Tozando's custom Jo to the rescue - good price, faster shipping than I expected, and I'm very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Workshop Jo... February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Z.V. from Dandenong, Victoria Australia  
Excellent quality and workmanship. Outstanding service and delivery. Planning next order already. Thank you Tozando.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Build Quality is 10/10 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Simon Grigorian from Pasadena, CA United States  
It was worth the wait. When I held my custom Bo Staff I was shocked at the amazing craftsmanship put into it (by hand). The precision and build quality was beyond what I expected. Can't wait for my next few orders to come in; i've opened up a nice spot in my house for them when they do.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Simon from Montréal, Québec  
Exactly what I was looking for in specifications,  high quality of wood and finishing touch.

Congratulations to your skilled craftsmen !
www_renshinkan_quebec


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! Arigato! May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mario Forget from Gatineau, Quebec Canada  
The quality and precision of the order and products is outstanding!

Arigato Gosaimashita!

Mario

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Cherniack from Stoughton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made exactly to specifications March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Hedvall from Stockholm, Stockholm Sweden  
Very happy with my custom Jo, measurements ordered matched perfectly with what was delivered. Have not noticed any imperfections in the wood and it's straight as a ruler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sadr-Uddin SAYED from Port-Louis, Port-Louis Mauritius  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Demon from United States  
Excellent time to shipment for custom product. Free shipping international. Japanese white Oak has not a scratch on it after hitting it on things many times. Exactly the size that I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items