Return to TOZANDO Seersucker Cotton Iaido Gi Jacket Regular Sleeve
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Françoise Quintart from Aiseau-Presles, Aucune Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cotton Gi with wonderful Pattern! September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rainer Pretz from Essen, Northrhine-Westphalia Germany  
When I received my package, the Gi was way over my expectations. It has a wonderful dark black colour and the pattern is nice to look upon, but is at the same time simple, so that I do not have the feeling of putting on a carneval costume.
A few meters away it is almost not to recognise, so it still has a simplistic aesthetical look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable September 8, 2018
Reviewer: TS from United States  
I love this top! Breathes beautifully and perfect for summer practice! Lots of room in the shoulder and arm area making movements easier. Feels very light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice gi July 22, 2018
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, Indiana United States  
Very nice, good fit, I like the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great keikogi December 22, 2017
Reviewer: John Donohue from Hamden, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed for warm weather training September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Brendan Carn from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Extremely comfortable, breathable, and designed well for dynamic movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Nate T. from Iowa, United States  
I was excited to try my new gi out and was completely satisfied. Compared to wearing two layers, one was a lot more comfortable and the quality is phenomenal. The shipping was fast. I've got my dojo mates wanting one themselves. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handsome and Practical August 1, 2017
Reviewer: George Workman from Cambridge, Massachusetts United States  
This Iaido jacket is beautifully woven and very handsome (especially the Black jacket, but the White jacket is also quite lovely). But more importantly, it allows easy freedom of movement in the arms & shoulders during practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great multi use iaido gi July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Baczynski from Toowoomba, Queensland Australia  
I really like wearing this  particular gi, and it has become a mainstay for many at our dojo. Toowoomba has a warm temperate climate, so cool winters and very warm summers. This top is comfortable throughout the year, 100 % cotton is a bonus. The tailoring is excellent, and it still looks good with multiple wear and washes. I very much recommend this gi to anyone who is wanting a step up from their entry level model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 return request June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Bear Armstrong from Shady Valley, Tenneessee United States  
Order #79632, on 6 June a reply was sent saying you would contact me in 2 days about my request to return the black Gi for a white one.  I still have not received any information from you.  I like the Gi but still wish to exchange.  Thank you,  Bear Armstrong

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items