Currency Converter









X Close
Return to Seersucker Cotton Iaido Gi Jacket Regular Sleeve
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tozando Quality February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brett Moore from Nairne, South Australia Australia  
This Gi gives a clean, formal look,  is very strong and durable but also comfortable to wear. Shipping was incredibly fast, sizing chart is spot on and the quality is what you've come to expect from Tozando...second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent upgrade! August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Cam W. from FNQ, Queensland Australia  
My first gi has been a cheap, ill-fitting poly blend.  This gi is an enormous upgrade from that and my movement feels less restricted and much cooler.  

If you are starting out, try to go for this one first, if you are upgrading, you really shouldn't look past this one.  5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
iaido Gi December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Rapkins from Gold Coast MC, Queensland Australia  
The Seersucker Gi is perfect for training in a humid environment. The Gi draws the moisture away from you and the Gi does not cling to you and hinder your cuts.
Best top to train in..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Gi top November 21, 2011
Reviewer: Dylan from United States  
I got this to replace a kendo gi top I had been using for iaido. This thing is extremely light and very comfortable. The pattern is very nice. It gives you a very professional look with comfort to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is Real Comfort! October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anil Sahal from Holmfirth, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I was worried about my sizing (being short and rotund!) but a quick email to the Tozando staff sorted that out.  

These gi are jet black, despite looking grey in the photos and have a very subtle diamond pattern woven into the fabric which makes them look quite classy.  There is a very helpful tie that keeps the right panel of the gi in place and prevents gaping when performing reiho etc  The fit is truly excellent allowing free arm movements without gaping at the front but one never feels constricted in anyway.  But of course its the comfort of this product that makes it worth the, not insubstantial, price tag.  In the warmer humid days of a dying European summer to the slight evening chill of early autumn, these seersucker Iaigi allow perspiration to evaporate leaving you cool and dry and yet provide a little warm while you get started in the first few minutes of ones training.  

I highly recommend these gi and I will be buying another couple next month!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely beats tetron August 4, 2011
Reviewer: A. Marzuki from New Zealand  
A very comfortable and elegant gi. The pattern is beautiful. Tozando was also very helpful with my sizing concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Light, soft and elegant. It is very cool to train with and I don't soak in my own sweat. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davvero bello June 4, 2009
Reviewer: Scabioli  Diego from lombardia Italy  
Bello, resistente ed appagante. non mi ha deluso per niente. 4 stelle!!!

Beautiful, strong and satisfying. 4 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seersucker Iaidogi January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Christian Russo from Torino, Italy Italy  
A really excellent product. Beautiful, elegant, very comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you?