Return to TOZANDO Seersucker Cotton Iaido Gi Jacket Regular Sleeve
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed for warm weather training September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Brendan Carn from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Extremely comfortable, breathable, and designed well for dynamic movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Nate T. from Iowa, United States  
I was excited to try my new gi out and was completely satisfied. Compared to wearing two layers, one was a lot more comfortable and the quality is phenomenal. The shipping was fast. I've got my dojo mates wanting one themselves. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handsome and Practical August 1, 2017
Reviewer: George Workman from Cambridge, Massachusetts United States  
This Iaido jacket is beautifully woven and very handsome (especially the Black jacket, but the White jacket is also quite lovely). But more importantly, it allows easy freedom of movement in the arms & shoulders during practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great multi use iaido gi July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Baczynski from Toowoomba, Queensland Australia  
I really like wearing this  particular gi, and it has become a mainstay for many at our dojo. Toowoomba has a warm temperate climate, so cool winters and very warm summers. This top is comfortable throughout the year, 100 % cotton is a bonus. The tailoring is excellent, and it still looks good with multiple wear and washes. I very much recommend this gi to anyone who is wanting a step up from their entry level model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
return request June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Bear Armstrong from Shady Valley, Tenneessee United States  
Order #79632, on 6 June a reply was sent saying you would contact me in 2 days about my request to return the black Gi for a white one.  I still have not received any information from you.  I like the Gi but still wish to exchange.  Thank you,  Bear Armstrong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, weight, look June 15, 2017
Reviewer: RR from Brooklyn, New York United States  
Love my new Gi!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Philippe Laval-Gilly from Thionville, Moselle France  
An excellent product and shipped in time

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, great quality. March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Gustavo from Austria  
As a 1,81m male with an average build, I bought the size 5 in black.  It was sent via UPS on a Thursday (along with other products) and arrived neatly packed on a Monday.

The iaido gi itself is impeccably crafted. I inspected every seam and couldn't find any flaws. The color is deep and the cloth is light, presenting the distinctive diamond-shaped pattern which just looks amazing.

The price is certainly on the high side, but it is a huge step above the more economic models not just on how it looks, but on how comfortable it is to wear.

Additionally, it comes with a rectangular piece of cloth that can be embroidered and used as zekken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tozando Quality February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brett Moore from Nairne, South Australia Australia  
This Gi gives a clean, formal look,  is very strong and durable but also comfortable to wear. Shipping was incredibly fast, sizing chart is spot on and the quality is what you've come to expect from Tozando...second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent upgrade! August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Cam W. from FNQ, Queensland Australia  
My first gi has been a cheap, ill-fitting poly blend.  This gi is an enormous upgrade from that and my movement feels less restricted and much cooler.  

If you are starting out, try to go for this one first, if you are upgrading, you really shouldn't look past this one.  5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items