Return to Nylon Color Bogu Rucksack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fair bougu bag September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Haziq Ikram Rahmat from Kuala Lumpur, Taman Tun Dr Ismail Malaysia  
Rucksack style, in my opinion, is much more convenient than having a sling over the shoulder, offering more mobility for walking with the bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Fuentes from Santiago, Region Metropolitana Chile  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Agustin Mellado from Valparaiso, Valparaiso Chile  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed!!! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge Navarro Gonzalez from Mexico City  
I love it!!! it have enough space for your bogu, hakama, gi and a little more!!! and also it's really comfortable and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Villacampa from Kikugawa, Shizuoka ken Japan  
My daughter loves it!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodu bag July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Andrey Kirillov from Sergiev Posad, Moscow region Russia  
Big bag with a very good texture of material. Bogu fits in it simply great because bottom is flat. Also the bag has straps, so it's easy to remove from place to place. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable and good construction June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony from Brisbane, Australia  
The photo provided does not do this bag justice. The construction and reinforcements on this affordable bag is reliable and does not look or feel flimsy. It does feel much more comfortable to wear with the two straps, in my opinion, than the usual one shoulder strap bag. I ride my motorbike with this bag on too and can say that it is comfortable and safe to use (just make sure you double knot the strings that close the top of the bag, JUST IN CASE).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 satchel March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Serhei Adnadliudau from Zhlobin, Rossia Moskvska oblast Belarus  
The bag is very convenient and not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's a tardis February 28, 2017
Reviewer: John from BRIGHTON, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Was very surprised that everything fit inside as the bag looks quite small, but once your bogu is inside there is even enough room for your hakama and gi.

Was this review helpful to you?