Return to TOZANDO Tailor-Made Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New custom hakkama April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Per-Ola Olsson from Malmö, Sweden Sweden  
I am pleased with my new hakkama, that has the same nice quality as previous hakkama I have bought from Tozando.

/Per-Ola Olsson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tailor-Made Aikido Hakama April 16, 2018
Reviewer: P. K. from USA  
Well made, and fits great. Tozando has stellar customer service! Outstanding garment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tailor Made Aikido Hakama March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Quan from United States  
The Hakama was made very quickly and to the correct measurements.  If you follow carefully the needed measurements, your Hakama will fit perfectly.  The only criticism is that the himo can only be up to 480 cm.
Other, than that the Hakama is very well made and very nice.  Well worth it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2018
Reviewer: ALEXANDRE TURPIN from TORCY, ILE DE FRANCE France  




Another big thank you for your professionalism, despite incomplete information from me when ordering my custom hakama, you took the time to understand my mistake.
I received it a few days ago and I am fully satisfied, it suits me perfectly.
I would definitely return to your site in a while.

Best regards


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Conrad from Leander, Texas United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lorin from Alameda, CA United States  
My partner was thrilled to get this on Christmas Day. It arrived very quickly (quicker than the stated ship time) and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakam tailor made December 27, 2017
Reviewer: alberto dolci from villasanta, MB Italy  
nulla da dire, ottima vestibilità e fattura, io l'ho presa con il tessuto Cashmere Feel, però è piuttosto pesante, va benissimo d'inverno ma d'estate tiene troppo caldo. Consiglio la cucitura sulle pieghe che rende la piegatura velocissima.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom made hakama December 23, 2017
Reviewer: David Kappelman from Olathe, KS United States  
I meticulously took body measurements. The front himo straps are too short. They need to be 6 inches longer. Can you send two 6-7 inch himo extension straps so I can lengthen the two himo?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tailored hakama December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Polifka from Geneve, Geneve Switzerland  
My experience with Tozando was amazing, super fast response from the customer service and waiting time instead of announced 5 weeks for the hand made hakama turned out to be ~10 days at the end so the delivery arrived (in 2 days from Japan to Europe!) before Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Agris Raciborskis from Riga, Riga Latvia  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items