Return to TOZANDO Tailor-Made Aikido Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lorin from Alameda, CA United States  
My partner was thrilled to get this on Christmas Day. It arrived very quickly (quicker than the stated ship time) and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakam tailor made December 27, 2017
Reviewer: alberto dolci from villasanta, MB Italy  
nulla da dire, ottima vestibilità e fattura, io l'ho presa con il tessuto Cashmere Feel, però è piuttosto pesante, va benissimo d'inverno ma d'estate tiene troppo caldo. Consiglio la cucitura sulle pieghe che rende la piegatura velocissima.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom made hakama December 23, 2017
Reviewer: David Kappelman from Olathe, KS United States  
I meticulously took body measurements. The front himo straps are too short. They need to be 6 inches longer. Can you send two 6-7 inch himo extension straps so I can lengthen the two himo?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tailored hakama December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Polifka from Geneve, Geneve Switzerland  
My experience with Tozando was amazing, super fast response from the customer service and waiting time instead of announced 5 weeks for the hand made hakama turned out to be ~10 days at the end so the delivery arrived (in 2 days from Japan to Europe!) before Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Agris Raciborskis from Riga, Riga Latvia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent service and product December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mario Velasco from VillaHermosa, Tabasco Mexico  
Thanks a lot for the quality of your products and the efficiency to deliver it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hakama March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Megan Wallace from Woodford, Virginia United States  
I got the cubic sensor fabric with my Hakama and it is amazing. The fabric is super light weight so it doesn't even feel like I am wearing a Hakama. the only thing I would do differently when ordering is adjust the hip to ankle measurement and make it slightly longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality service & product January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Tam HK from Macau, Macau  
Absolutely great quality and perfect fit.  Appreciated for Endo San for his good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful hakama! August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Vladan Filipovic from Svrljig, Serbia Serbia  
I have received this tailor made hakama and it is absolutely wonderful! It arrived just in 5 days from Japan to Serbia! It was made with such a precision with high-quality material that I'm still amazed! Each details was perfectly made and sewed. I tried to find some mistakes, but was not able to. It was also very beautifully packed. In all of these details you can see that Tozando is very serious company. Respect for your work and delivery :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama January 22, 2013
Reviewer: henri sapet from Soucieu En Jarrest, Rhône ALPES France  
Bonjour,

serait il possible de de mettre une broderie au dos du hakama.
Merci de votre réponse

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items